The Nashville News from January 2013 by Sundown Songs

Thu 3 Jan 2013 08:06 Gabriel Kelley's authentic life:Singer/songswriter brings folksy sound to The ... - Clarksville Leaf Chronicle
Sat 5 Jan 2013 01:19 Gabriel Kelley: Making 'the people's music' - Clarksville Leaf Chronicle
Mon 7 Jan 2013 00:38 Singer/Songwriter Mat Kearney Talks Crazed Fans - Maui Now
Wed 16 Jan 2013 00:21 READER SUBMITTED: Nashville-Bound Aussie Musician Debuts In Manchester - Hartford Courant
Fri 18 Jan 2013 00:12 VOICE Winner Cassadee Pope Signs Deal with Republic Nashville - Broadway World
Fri 18 Jan 2013 08:14 Singer-Songwriter Katherine Nelson, a Nashville Recording Artist, Releases ... - DigitalJournal.com (press release)
Fri 18 Jan 2013 12:13 Katherine Nelson Releases New Single, WHAT'S MINE IS YOURS - Broadway World
Fri 18 Jan 2013 12:44 Kenny Chesney Helping People With Alzheimer's Disease - antiMUSIC.com
Sat 19 Jan 2013 04:09 “The Voice” Season 3 winner Cassadee Pope signs with Republic Nashville - NewsOK.com (blog)
Sat 19 Jan 2013 20:09 Singer-Songwriter Katherine Nelson, a Nashville Recording Artist, Releases ... - Melodika.net (press release)
Wed 23 Jan 2013 13:03 Pure Nashville, with a degree of hillbilly - The Australian
Wed 23 Jan 2013 19:20 Get to Know Nashville-Based Musician Torres - Papermag
Thu 24 Jan 2013 10:04 Honoring Cowboy Jack Clement, the one degree of separation between Sun ... - Nashville Scene
Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:08 Caitlin Rose Announces UK Tour Dates - This Is Fake DIY
Thu 24 Jan 2013 15:13 Judges announced for MerleFest songwriting contest - Boone Mountain Times
Thu 24 Jan 2013 16:28 Judges for 2013 Chris Austin Songwriting Contest Announced, MerleFest Takes ... - Hcpress
Fri 25 Jan 2013 18:42 Singer, songwriter with local roots hoping to make it big - Gilberttimes
Sun 27 Jan 2013 06:04 Singer, songwriter with local roots hoping to make it big - Independentherald.com
Sun 27 Jan 2013 06:14 Singer, songwriter with local roots hoping to make it big - Williamson Daily News
Sun 27 Jan 2013 14:09 Singer, songwriter with local roots hoping to make it big - The Logan Banner
Mon 28 Jan 2013 08:23 Bobby James Not Your Typical Singer Out of Nashville - The Ledger
Mon 28 Jan 2013 18:18 Willie Nelson honoured with Kris Kristofferson prize - CBC.ca
Tue 29 Jan 2013 17:27 Kristofferson Gives Willie His Lifetime Achievement Award - Country Weekly
Wed 30 Jan 2013 22:26 Kris Kristofferson Still Lives for the Song - CMT.com
Thu 31 Jan 2013 07:40 Singer, songwriter and counter-culture social philosopher Todd Snider in the ... - Flagstaff Live
Thu 31 Jan 2013 07:41 Todd's world - Flagstaff Live