Songwriters directory 2

Nathan Stamps
Montevallo, AL
(country, blues)
email:
Nstamps@aol.com

Tina Angotti
Phoenix, AZ
(AC, folk, rock, singer/songwriter)
email:
tina@tinaangotti.com
website:
www.tinaangotti.com

Cathy Carlson-Hollingshead
Sedona, AZ
(singer/songwriter; country, pop)
email:
cathy@gemstarrecords.com
website:
www.gemstarrecords.com

Lonnie Chance
Phoenix, AZ
(dance music songwriter/producer/remixer; electronica, pop, house, trance, Euro, Latin/Pop, R&B, and most traditional style period music)
website:
www.thejungleman.com

Joel R. Cooper/Clonal Proliferation
Phoenix, AZ
(Pop, Rock, Country, Light Jazz, Novelty/Weird)
email:
joelcooper@cox.net
website:
www.acidplanet.com/artist.asp?songs="253654&T=1514

Terra Lenee Ivers
Phoenix, AZ
(lyricist; ballads, pop, country)
email:
purplemonkie@hotmail.com

April Ragland
Tuscon, AZ
(lyricist; country, alternative, folk, goth, rock)
520-808-7093
email:
aragland23@aol.com

Jennifer Spector
Phoenix, AZ
(folk, AC, singer/songwriter, Americana)
email:
jennifer@jenniferspector.com
website:
www.jenniferspector.com

Scott Walter
Scottsdale, AZ
(singer/songwriter; pop, rock, folk, and country music)
email:
info@scottwaltermusic.net
website:
www.scottwaltermusic.net

Arkansas

Alan Seeger
Elm Springs, AR
(Christian rock/pop, praise & worship)
email:
alan@seegersongs.com
website:
www.seegersongs.com

Leslie Wright
Harrison, AR
(country, gospel, pop)
email:
leslie@lesliewright.com
website:
www.lesliewright.com

Billy Alexander
Lake Forest, CA
(song writer/guitar player/vocalist; Rock/Pop/Country)
email:
b1gtr@cox.net

Terry Alexander (aka TAG)
Fullerton, CA
(songwriter/artist; original rock)
email:
TAGMgr@cs.com
website:
www.TerryAlexanderGroup.com

Cami
West Hollywood, CA
(singer/songwriter; trance, house, electronica, musical theater, pop, pop/rock, alternative)
email:
cami@socal.rr.com
website:
www.cami.net

Veronique Cyphyre
Torrance, CA
(Cabaret, Comedic Parodies of Old Standards for special occasions)
email:
VeroniqueCyphyre@hotmail.com
website:
www.VeroniqueCyphyre.com

emith
Valley Village, CA
(country, alt. country, Southern rock, blues)
email:
emithband@yahoo.com
website:
www.emith.com

Todd Handley
Los Angeles, CA
(folk, pop, roots, rock)
email:
socalwrtr99@yahoo.com
website:
www.toddhandley.com

Maria Kizirian
San Francisco, CA
(Pop artist, songwriter, and producer)
email:
mariakizirian@gmail.com
website:
www.mariakizirian.com

Marina V
Los Angeles, CA
(Adult Alternative/AAA pop/rock singer/songwriter)
website:
www.MarinaV.com

Paulette Miechle
Hermosa Beach, CA
(Singer/Songwriter, AC, Alt. Country, Contemporary Folk, Christmas)
email:
pmiechle16@earthlink.net

La Tavia Moore
Los Angeles, CA
(R&B, hip hop)
email:
Byrd2Swift@aol.com

Jason Moss
Los Angeles, CA
(love songs, pop, folk, acoustic, country, Americana, electronic, jazz)
email:
jcm7670@excite.com
website:
http://artist.amazon.com/jasonmoss

Al Polito
Los Angeles, CA
(pop/AC/AAA; host of Wordplay Songwriter Showcase)
818-694-4757
website:
www.ALPOLITO.net

Kenisha Pratt
Los Angeles, CA
(pop, R&B, hip-hop)
Kenisha's website:
www.kenishamusic.com
Management website:
www.Mi-laentertainment.com
Management phone: 626-854-8162.

Kenneth Pratt
Los Angeles, CA
(pop, R&B, hip-hop)
Kenneth's website:
www.K-younglovesyou.com
Management website:
www.Mi-laentertainment.com
Management phone: 626-854-8162.

Rhiann
Los Angeles, CA
(neosoul/rock)
email:
info@rhiann.com
website:
www.Rhiann.com

Josh Rhinehart
Murrieta CA
(hip-hop and R&B)
951-304-3946
email:
alliejawz@aol.com

Steve Temmel
Los Angeles, CA
(country, rock, pop)
email:
steve@stevetemmel.com
website:
www.stevetemmel.com

Samantha Tobey
Los Angeles, CA
(singer/songwriter; folk, children's, country, pop, indie)
email:
samantha.tobey@gmail.com
website:
www.myspace.com/samanthatobey

Marco Tricca
Valencia, CA
(classic rock)
email:
Marcotricca@10thdegree.net
website:
www.broadjam.com/marco

Gregory Watton
Redondo Beach, CA
(R&B, pop, rock, country)
818-489-3980
email:
WattonfromERA@aol.com
website:
www.eraproductions.com

Jason Brown
Chula Vista, CA
(jazz, R&B, gospel, pop)
c/o manager Margie Reese, Dream Makers Entertainment, 619-216-5335
website:
www.dreammakersentertainment.com

Kim DiVincenzo
San Diego, CA
(acoustic, pop, rock, R&B)
email:
kim@kimdivincenzo.com
website:
www.kimdivincenzo.com

Ken & Becky Rash
San Diego, CA
(pop, rock, country, dance)
email:
ActiveAandE@aol.com
website:
www.4ActiveAudio.com

Shyla
San Diego, CA
(pop, rock, R&B, Christian)
858-695-8202
email:
shyla@singersbyshyla.com
website:
www.singersbyshyla.com

Carlos Ter�n
San Diego, CA
(indie, alternative, rock)
email:
B_U_C_H_O@hotmail.com

Mavi Alulquoy
Santa Maria, CA
(country, inspirational, Christian and adult alternative)
website:
www.myheart2yoursMavi.com

Lisa Marie Brennan
Ukiah, CA (Northern California)
(all styles)
707-468-6595
email:
lisa@saber.net

Erin Friedman
Cottonwood (Shasta County), CA
(traditional and alternative country, folk)
email:
erinf@c-zone.net
website:
www.stillmarried.net

Nya Green
Concord, CA
(R&B. reggae, gospel)
email:
greennya@hotmail.com

Joshua Scott
Eureka, CA
(singer/songwriter; acoustic/rock)
email:
jwscott6@juno.com
website:
www.joshuascottmusic.com

Scott Smith, Nelson Said, and Natalia Bortolotti
Songfellowz Songwriting Company
Cupertino, CA
(music for TV and films)
408-245-8468
website:
www.songfellowz.com

James Steven
Menlo Park, CA
(writer/musician/producer; pop, originals, surf, scores)
415-265-6296
email:
1bandmate@earthlink.net

Mark Sturdevant
Concord, CA
(adult contemporary poetic fusion)
925-969-9403
email:
squidstur@netscape.com

Central California

Barney Carrasco
Visalia, CA
(Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditional Country)
email:
lilsyl1966@aol.com

Ivan and Isa
Porter Valley, CA
(all styles)
website:
www.ivanandisa.com

Paul Vawter
Fresno, CA
(country, rock)
415-265-6296
email:
vawterpaul@aol.com

Kurt Thomas Anderson
Lone Tree, CO
(country, country crossover & Americana)
email:
kurt@kurtthomasanderson.com
website:
www.kurtthomasanderson.com

Carol J. Mayberry-Sanchez
Longmont-Boulder-Denver, CO
(AC, R&B, country, crossover, film, musical theatre)
email:
caroldansanchez@msn.com

Karen Tucker Patterson
Boulder-Denver, CO (Colorado metro area)
(classical, opera, music theatre, jazz)
email:
singforlife@yahoo.com
website:
www.singforlife.com

Ellie Seligmann
Aurora, CO (Denver area)
(opera/classical, musical theatre, pop, rock, jazz, Christian contemporary)
email:
ERVeigel2@aol.com
website:
members.aol.com/erveigel/studio.html

Carol S. Aulwes
Stamford, CT
(Christian, country)
email:
katydidwhat2u@hotmail.com

Sig Anthony
Fort Lauderdale, FL (also in Jamaica)
(hip-hop, reggae, reggae dancehall, R&B, country, gospel)
954-486-4170 (Florida); 876-463-6928 (Jamaica)
email:
sparknlead@hotmail.com
website:
www.soundclick.com/siganthony

Michael McKnight
Miami, FL
(all styles; R&B, pop, rock, alternative and dance)
email:
MiamiSongwriter@yahoo.com

Colby O'Donis A.K.A. Colby O
Orlando, FL
(R&B, urban, soul, funk, hip-hop, dance, pop)
407-332-8361
email:
colby_odonis@msn.com
website:
www.colbyodonis.com

Bobby Smith
St. Petersburg, FL
(singer/songwriter; Christian contemporary music)
email:
gmirecords@hotmail.com
website:
www.gmirecordsinternational.com

Allana Southerland, Fusion
Jacksonville, FL
(smooth jazz & R&B)
website:
www.thefusionband.com

Larry Whitler
Belleview, FL
(pop, soft-rock, acoustic)
website:
www.soundclick.com/larrywhitler

Russell J. Adams
Lawrenceville, GA
(Christ centered lyrics in many genres: pop, rock, contemporary, country)
770-985-6257
email:
songwriter37@bellsouth.net
website:
www.cdbaby.com/cd/rja

Sincere Allah aka Leverne Osborne
East Point, GA
(hip-hop)
email:
tnsentertainment2000@yahoo.com

Kevin C.
Atlanta, GA
(Producer/Songwriter; R&B, Hip-Hop, Rap, Gospel)
email:
Aqueensking142@yahoo.com

James Cockerham
Decatur, GA
(gospel: traditional and contemporary)
770-593-8522
email:
BASICcoc@aol.com
website:
www.coprorecords.com

Tricia Grey
Marietta, GA
(all styles)
404-431-3982
email:
triciagrey@aol.com
website:
www.SingLikeAStar.com

Mister
Atlanta, GA
(urban, rap, hip-hop)
email:
street_sweeperz@yahoo.com

Noah aka Quiet Child
Augusta, GA
(hip-hop, rap)
email:
gcolliff@knology.net
website:
www.minicityrecords.com

Mike Ososki
Member of group As We Dream
Atlanta, GA
(pop/rock,jazz, latin and other influences)
email:
mike@aswedream.com
website:
www.aswedream.com

Stan Rubens
Music group: Stan Rubens and the Invisible 3 (tropical/contemporary music)
Honolulu, HI
(writes all genres of music except classical, hip hop and rap; also teaches songwriting classes)
808-988-6878
email:
Stanrubens@aol.com
website:
www.stanrubens.com

Phil Mitchell
Chicago, IL
(songs about America, folk/rock inspirational, classical, musicals)
email:
morningstar_pm@msn.com
website:
www.philmitchell.org

Yvonne Perkins
Chicago, IL
(Christian, gospel, inspirational)
email:
yperkins10@msn.com
website:
www.forhisgloryyp.com/

Raven Desmond Songs
Chicago, IL
(Frank Raven & Jim Desmond, singer/songwriters; write/perform acoustic blues,country,rock and soul)
email:
ravendesmondsongs@yahoo.com
website:
www.ravendesmondsongs.4t.com

fm smith
Park Ridge, IL
(country, blues, pop, adult contemporary)
email:
smithfm1@aol.com

Dan Coffey Campbell
Lafayette, IN
(singer/songwriter; country, ballads, gospel, contemporary Christian, rock, etc.)
765-429-8126
email:
skipper1skipper2@aol.com

Joules LaHae
Michindo, IN
(alternative/New Age/healing, gospel/CC, pop, country, film/TV, children's, R&B/jazz, Broadway, Comedy/Novelty, Holiday)
email:
sric2@core.com
website:
www.audiostreet.net/artists/001/916/joules_lahae.html

Margaret A. "Peggy" Marston
Bloomington, IN
(Writer and Performer; Folk, Country, Storyteller)
email:
akamam@aol.com

Kerry James Smith
Muncie, IN
(Country lyrics/music)
email:
MuncieWriter@aol.com

Ryan Sheeler
Ames, IA
(Christian, pop, rock, blues, musical theater)
email:
rdsheeler@yahoo.com

Ahenewa Thomas
Covington, KY
(R&B, pop)
859-581-2104
email:
BIGSOUNDMUSICGROUP@LIVE.COM

Nolen Brown
Minden, LA
(Traditional Country Writer)
email:
nolen@cox-internet.com
website:
www.nolenbrown.com

Maci Muscarello
Marrero, LA
(rock, pop)
504-319-1712
email:
lilmay489@aol.com

Lynn Julian
August, ME
(power pop. rock, novelty/humor, country & folk music)
617-851-7304
email:
Julian@LynnJulian.com
website:
www.LynnJulian.com

Natalie Brown
Gaithersburg, MD
(Pop, R&B, Soul, CHR)
email:
nbomdcontact@inmotionmanagement.com
website:
www.natalie-brown.com

Channon Holland
Laurel, MD
(pop, rock, R&B)
email:
Dash_the_rockstar@yahoo.com

Thea Hopkins
Somerville, MA
(Singer-songwriter, Folk, Americana)
email:
Theahopkins@aol.com
website:
www.theahopkins.com

Mez
Billerica, MA
(rock)
email:
mez@musicmez.com
website:
www.musicmez.com

Jon Ososki
Boston, MA
(Singer/Songwriter; Alternative/Rock; Progressive/Rock; Modern Rock)
email:
jon.ososki@gmail.com
website:
www.jonososki.com

James Jones
Grand Rapids, MI
(Christian Folk, Pop, and Rock)
email:
JamesEdwinJones@cs.com
website:
www.JamesEdwinJones.com

Andrew Khleif
Livonia, MI
(heavy metal, metal, rock, light rock; lyricist)
email:
And1drew1487@aol.com